Mystery Mini: One Piece

“I'm going to be the pirate king”

In honor of the would-be Pirate King, Monkey D. Luffy and
his crew, the Straw Hat Crew Funko is releasing a series of
15 swashbuckling Mystery Minis. The entire crew is
present and accounted for, including Monkey D. Luffy,
Roronoa. Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Sanji, Tonytony. Chopper,
Nico. Robin, Franky, Brook, Trafalgar D. Law,
Donquixote. Doflamingo, Sabo, Bartolomeo, One-Legged Soldier
and Rebecca with a rarity of 1/6 to 1/72.

Look for exclusive characters at Hot Topic!